top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelly Frischmann

Sunday Shades of Neutral

It wouldn't be spring without a heavy dose of neutral tones to get us in the warmer-weather mood, right?? I've been LOVING (and living in) all neutral shades, however the white and beige combination, may be my current all time favorite. It gives off a light, airy, and soft look that makes you look so chic, you could be walking right off the runway. With the change of weather lately, I have felt very much inspired to find new ways to style clothing pieces I already own and incorporate some new items I've found to create looks I can wear when life starts to go back to normal.


This ensemble here would be great for a coffee date, going out to brunch, or grabbing lunch. These beige linen pants are perfect for warmer months because they are super lightweight and breathable. I paired it with a white cropped cotton tee shirt that is minimal yet trendy. Over the top, is just a white jean jacket to give added texture and detail to the look. My white sneakers are perfect for making the look a little more casual, and adding comfort for all-day wear.


This second ensemble I would call "elevated athleisure". This look would be perfect for an evening walk or for sitting out and watching the sunset. I paired a white cotton, cropped tank with rayon joggers which are both extremely comfortable. Over the tank, I paired a lightweight white button up shirt just for some added layers and detail. I accessorized this look with a white bucket hat and light, gold jewelry, which just compliment the neutral theme.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page