top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelly Frischmann

Passing Time in Pastels

What a better season for light, pastel colors to come back on trend than during this rather dark time? While my most of my "quarantine outfit of the day's" seem to be spent in joggers and a casual t-shirt, I couldn't help but break out the pastel colors and style a few pieces found in my closet to brighten up these gloomy days.


There is something about these light and airy colors that brings higher spirits and positive energy to any ensemble. Baby-blue , one of my favorite pastel hues, makes the perfect addition to any springtime look and is such an easy color to accessorize with. Now, to make this trend a little more "my style," I paired this mock-neck with a floral bandana for another pop of color.









0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page